Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Wake - The Wake DIGITAL ALBUM

The Wake - The Wake DIGITAL ALBUM

Regular price €5,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


  1. Proem
  2. Trial Against Humanity
  3. Earth's Necropolis
  4. Closure


  • Production, mixed & mastered by Alexandru-Marian Seidiu
  • Cover design & official logo by Costin-Alexandru Chioreanu
  • Vocals on “Trial Against Humanity” by Martin Wittsieker
  • Vocals on “Earth's Necropolis” by Michael Pilat
    View full details